The Marcy Series – Book Two

Book Two in The Marcy Series
The Past Returns, Decisions are made and Confusion Abounds

Now available on Amazon and Class Act Books

The addictive, fun read continues

If you haven’t read it yet, RAGE is Book One in The Marcy Series

One thought on “The Marcy Series – Book Two”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *